Confessions 1.2

image

Forgive me Father for I have sinned

At work yesterday I was introduced to one of our biggest clients

A tall proud man from Vienna

He proclaimed that Austria was a world leader in modern technology

For Austria gave the world the internal combustion engine

The printed circuit board

The alkaline battery

And the Schrödinger equation

I told him that Austria also gave the world Arnold Schwarzenegger

Josef Fritzl

And Adolf Hitler

I also told him that I loved Schnapps

4 thoughts on “Confessions 1.2

Leave a Reply

